2018 Team Sask Coaching Staff Announcement

Sask Volleyball is pleased to announce the 2018 High Performance Provincial Team coaching staff:

Male Coaching Staff

Joel Dyck
Bryan Fraser
Patrick Winand
Noah Miller
Paul Sarsons
Mitch Singleton

Female Coaching Staff

Shawn Hiebert
Sarianne Friske-Schlosser
Jayden Weber
Jordan Parisian                                                                                  
Myron Mehler
Jakaeden Frizzell
Tracy Hazen
Jana Friedenstab
Riley Singleton


Male and female athletes born in 2002 and 2003 ID Camp registration link; https://site2733.goalline.ca/register.php?reg_form_id=19705

Male and female athletes born in 2000 and 2001 Final Selection Camp registration link; https://site2733.goalline.ca/register.php?reg_form_id=19702


We invite all coaches to attend our Coaching Symposium on January 12 & 13, 2018 at the U of S, PAC Gym and Education Gym.  To register https://site2733.goalline.ca/register.php?reg_form_id=20404