Find a Team

2017 Teams (A-Z)

We will post teams/info publicly upon request. (Email britt@saskvolleyball to change/add info for the 2016/17 season.)

Club Name:

Location:

Contact:

Website/Age-Classes:

2017 Season Tryout Info:

Battlefords Volleyball Club

Battleford/NB

battlefordsvolleyball@gmail.com

Click Here

 

Bongo Volleyball Club

Yorkton, SK

Michelle, bongovolleyballclub@gmail.com

14UM, 15UM

Tryouts will be held early December.

Cougar Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Dwight Fuhro, dwight.fuhro@cougarvolleyballclub.ca

14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U

cougarvolleyballclub.ca

Cudworth Volleyball Club

Cudworth, SK

Brent Stewart, brentstew80@hotmail.com

14UW

 

Esterhazy Heat

Esterhazy, SK

Aimee Unchulenko, a_halyk@hotmail.com

18UW

 

Estevan Extreme

Estevan, SK

Jacqueline Da Silva, jacquelinedasilva2@hotmail.com

 

 

Humboldt Hornets Volleyball Club

Humboldt, SK

Jason Neville, jason.horizon@hotmail.com

14UW

 

HVC Huskies

Saskatoon, SK

Mark Dodds, mark.dodds@usask.ca

Click Here

Tryout Info posted on Facebook

Click Here for women's registration form.

JCVC - Jeff's Crestwear Volleyball Club

Saskatoon, SK

Gloria Gingera and Lisa Pasishnik, director@jcvcvolleyball.ca

Click Here

Click Here

Lakeland Rustlers Volleyball Club

Lakeland, SK

Womens: Austin.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca

Mens: Taylor.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca

 

 

Lampman Leopards

Lampman, SK

Carrie, fscarson@sasktel.net

 

 

Lanigan Volleyball Club

Lanigan, SK

Barb Klapak, barb.klapak@horizonsd.ca

13UW - 18UW

16UW tryouts will be held on Nov. 30th; contact Cara, holmsweetholm@sasktel.net or 306-365-2537 for details

Lumsden Rage

Lumsden, SK

Chris Potter, lees.potter@sasktel.net

14UW

 

Macklin Rage

Macklin, SK

George Tough, george.tough@lskysd.ca

16UW

 

Meadow Lake Volleyball Club

Meadow Lake, SK

Chris Ellis, 15UW

Trent Marsh, 14UM

14UM, 15UW

 

Melfort Volleyball Club

Melfort, SK

melfortvolleyballclub@gmail.com

14UW, 15UW, 16UW, 17UW

Click Here

Moose Jaw Element Panther Volleyball Club

Moose Jaw, SK

Lewie Bell, lewis.bell@saskpolytech.ca

Click Here

 

Moose Jaw Volleyball Club

Moose Jaw, SK

Darin, darin@cushingmillwork.ca, 306-630-6095

16UM - 18UM & 16UW - 18UW

Nov. 27, Dec. 4, Dec. 18; 3PM for all dates; Cornerstone Christian School

Muenster Volleyball Club

Muenster, SK

Jewel Varga, jvarga@sasktel.net

17U Girls, 18U Girls, 15U Boys

 

Parkland Bears Volleyball Club

Parkland, SK

Brendon, brendon.weir@hotmail.com

 

 

PA Toppers

Prince Albert, SK

Club Contact: Randy, r.a.emmerson@sasktel.net

Tournament Registration: Bobbi-Jo, bjlafontaine@yahoo.ca

Website

2017 Tryout Info

QCVC - Queen City Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Lisa Jardine, lisa.jardine@queencityvolleyball.com

 

 

Redcoat Rebels Volleyball Club

Southeast SK

Mickey Adams, mickey.adams@sasktel.net

18UW

 

Riverside Rebels

North Battleford, SK

Coach: Vic Stynsky / Manager: Elaine Liebaert, veli@sasktel.net

13UW, 14UW

 

Rose Valley Volleyball Club (RVVC)

Rose Valley, SK

14UW: Kellie Maslin, kellie.maslin@horizonsd.ca

16U Coaches: Matt Yobb, matt.smalltownstudios@gmail.com; Ivy Rachkewich, ivy.rachkewich@horizonsd.ca

18U Coaches: Rick Hamel, rick.hamel@horizonsd.ca; Dan Veilleux, dan.v@sasktel.net; Trevor Smith, trevor.smith@horizonsd.ca

14UW,16UW, 18UW

 

Saskatoon Dynamo Volleyball Club

Saskatoon, SK

Leo van Dam, Leovandam@sasktel.net

 

 

Saskatoon IGNITE Volleyball

Saskatoon, SK

Tracey, tkrieger@sasktel.net

17UW

TBD - Contact Tracey after Dec. 1

Saskatoon SMASH

Saskatoon, SK

Venita Stonechild, venita.s@shaw.ca

16UW, 17UW

 

Saskatoon Twisters Volleyball Club

Saskatoon, SK

Sean Beattie, seanbeattie@sasktel.net

14U Boys

 

Southeast Giants

Estevan, SK

Nathan Johnson, nathan.johnson@cornerstonesd.ca

16UM

Tryouts scheduled for Dec. 11th at Estevan Comp. School

SE Vipers Volleyball Club

Arcola, SK

Eugene, flying.g@signaldirect.ca

 

 

South Shore Stingers Volleyball Club

Regina Beach, SK

Pam, beattiepamela@hotmail.com

 

 

Strasbourg

Strasbourg, SK

Natalie, nataliekazeil@gmail.com

 

 

St. Walburg Volleyball Club

St. Walburg, SK

Lori Bartee, lori.bartee@nwsd.ca

16UW

 

Swift Current Junior Sundogs

Swift Current, SK

clubinfo@jsdvolleyball.com

Click Here

 

WCVC - West Central Volleyball Club Rebels

Kerrobert, SK

Gina Cranston, gina_cranston@hotmail.ca

18UW

 

WVC -Warman Volleyball Club

Warman, SK

Kevin Davis, warmanvolleyball@sasktel.net

13U-18U Boys and Girls 

Dec. 8th, Legends Centre

West Central Wild

Plenty, SK

Deanne, mdst@sasktel.net

15UW

 

West Central Wind Volleyball Club

Kyle, SK

Tatum Schneider, tatum.schneider@sunwestsd.ca

Click Here

 

Western Volleyball Academy

Regina, SK

Cheryl Skiba, westernvolleyballacademy@gmail.com

 

 

Weyburn Volleyball Club

Weyburn, SK

Dustin, weyburnvolleyball@gmail.com

13UW-17UW, Follow onFacebook

Nov 27 (Weyburn Cugnet Centre), Dec 4 & Dec 11 (Weyburn High School Eagles Gym)

Wheat Land Volleyball Club

Kipling, SK

Garth Shoemaker, garth.shoemaker@pvsd.ca

13UW, 15UW, 15UM, 16UM

Kipling School, Nov. 27th, Dec. 4th, 2016

Wolves Volleyball Club

Balgonie, SK

Patrick, patrickwinand@hotmail.com

14UM, 16UM; Follow on Facebook

Nov. 28th & Nov. 29th Times TBD

Yorkton Blitz

Yorkton, SK

Lindsey Schuster, raidervball10@gmail.com