Find a Team

2017-18 Clubs(A-Z)

We will post teams/info publicly upon request. (Email jakaeden@saskvolleyball.ca to change/add info for the 2017-18 season.)

Club Name:

Location:

Contact:

Age-Classes:

2017-18 Season Tryout Info:

ACVC Impact

Annaheim, SK

Blair Wourms   acvcimpact@hotmail.com

16U Men

 

Battlefords Volleyball Club

Battleford/NB

battlefordsvolleyball@gmail.com

 

Click Here

Bongo Volleyball Club

Yorkton, SK

Michelle        

bongovolleyballclub@gmail.com

14-15U Men

Tryouts will be held early December.

Clavet Volleyball Club Clavet, SK

Pamela Goulden-McLeod  

mcleodp@sasktel.net        306-380-8358

14U Women November 25th, 2017

12:00 - 2:00

Clavet School Gym

Cougar Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Renie Leible 

renie.leible@cougarvolleyballclub.ca

14-18U Women

Click Here

Cudworth Volleyball Club

Cudworth, SK

Brent Stewart brentstew80@hotmail.com

14U Women

 

Elevate Volleyball Club Pambrun, SK Kevin Peters    kevin@millarcollege.ca
                         306-741-5280
15U & 16U Boys Wed, Nov 29
7:00-9:00

Esterhazy Heat

Esterhazy, SK

Aimee Unchulenko a_halyk@hotmail.com

18U Women

 

Estevan Extreme

Estevan, SK

Sarah Driscoll      driscollsarahk@gmail.com

14-17U Women

November 19th and 26th  Sacred Heart School

Humboldt Hornets Volleyball Club

Humboldt, SK

Bev Kaip b.kaip@sasktel.net

16U Women

Nov 19th 1:30-3:30

Humbolt Collegiate Institute

HVC Huskies

Saskatoon, SK

Mark Dodds         mark.dodds@usask.ca

13-18U Women

Tryout Info posted on Facebook

JB Volleyball Saskatoon, SK Contact: jbvolleyball@outlook.com  15U Women Tryouts: Tues, Dec 19
St. Volodymyr School
8:30 pm

JCVC - Jeff's Crestwear Volleyball Club

Saskatoon, SK

Gloria Gingera and Lisa Pasishnik, director@jcvcvolleyball.ca

13-18U Women

13-17U Men

Click Here

Lakeland Rustlers Volleyball Club

Lakeland, SK

Womens: Austin.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca

Mens:     Taylor.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca

14-18U Women

14-18U Men

 

Lanigan Volleyball Club Lanigan, SK Tracy Krieger tmk_krieger@hotmail.com    

Lampman Leopards

Lampman, SK

Carrie                      fscarson@sasktel.net

 

 

Lumsden Rage

Lumsden, SK

Chris Potter         lees.potter@sasktel.net

14UW

 

Macklin Rage

Macklin, SK

George Tough   george.tough@lskysd.ca

16UW

 

Meadow Lake Volleyball Club

Meadow Lake, SK

Chris Ellis, 15UW
Dustin Treptow, 16UW
Trent Marsh, 14UM

14UM
15UW
16UW

 

Melfort Volleyball Club

Melfort, SK

melfortvolleyballclub@gmail.com

14-17U Women

Click Here

Moose Jaw Volleyball Club

Moose Jaw, SK

Darin              darin@cushingmillwork.ca               306-630-6095

15-18U Men 

15-18U Women

Nov 26, Dec 3, Dec 10, Dec 17

Riverview Collegiate

Muenster Volleyball Club

Muenster, SK

Jewel Varga                jvarga@sasktel.net

18U Women 

15U Men

 

Nipawin Volleyball Club Nipawin, SK Jason Volke        serveivorsvolleyball@gmail.com 14U Women

Nov 19th

LP Miller School

PA POW Panthers Prince Albert, SK Lana McLeod      powpanthers@hotmail.com               306-930-9859  16U Women

November 12th and 19th

Senator Allen Bird Memorial Centre

Parkland Bears Volleyball Club

Parkland, SK

Brendon        brendon.weir@hotmail.com

 

 

PA Toppers

Prince Albert, SK

Club Contact: executive@patoppers.com

Tournament Registration: tournaments@patoppers.com

13-18U Women

2017 Tryout Info

PAVC Prince Albert, SK Club Contact: Rene Quintal  rene.quintal@pacsd.ca 13-18U Men  
306 Selects Raymore, SK

Club Contact: 306selects@gmail.com

   

QCVC - Queen City Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Lisa Jardine  lisa.jardine@queencityvolleyball.com

13-18U Women

Click Here

Regina Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Gerry Hellquist ghellquist@myaccess.ca

13-18U Men

Click Here

October 22, 29, November 12, 19 

Location TBA

Redcoat Rebels Volleyball Club

Southeast SK

Mickey Adams  mickey.adams@sasktel.net

18U Women

 

Riverside Rebels

North Battleford, SK

Coach: Vic Stynsky / Manager: Elaine Liebaert                           veli@sasktel.net

13-14U Women

 

Rose Valley Volleyball Club (RVVC)

Rose Valley, SK

14UW: Kellie Maslin, kellie.maslin@horizonsd.ca

16U Coaches: Matt Yobb matt.smalltownstudios@gmail.com   Ivy Rachkewich  ivy.rachkewich@horizonsd.ca

18U Coaches: Rick Hamel, rick.hamel@horizonsd.ca; Dan Veilleux, dan.v@sasktel.net; Trevor Smith, trevor.smith@horizonsd.ca

14U Women, 16U Women, 18U Women

 

Rosthern Huskies Volleyball Club Rosthern, SK Laura Dahl   huskies.club@hotmail.com 16U Women Rosthern Elementary School, Nov 5th & Nov 30th, 6:30-8:30

Saskatoon Dynamo Volleyball Club

Saskatoon, SK

Leo van Dam         leovandam@sasktel.net

13-17U Women

Click Here

Saskatoon IGNITE Volleyball

Saskatoon, SK

Tracey        tkrieger@sasktel.net

18U Women

TBD - Contact Tracey

Saskatoon SMASH

Saskatoon, SK

Venita Stonechild          venita.s@shaw.ca

17-18U Women

Tryouts: Sunday Oct 29th

4pm-630pm at BJM High School

- $20 tryout fee (cash only)

Saskatoon Twisters

Saskatoon, SK

Sean Beattie        seanbeattie@sasktel.net

15U Men

 

Southeast Giants

Estevan, SK

Nathan Johnson nathan.johnson@cornerstonesd.ca

16U Men

Tryouts scheduled for Dec. 11th at Estevan Comp. School

SE Vipers Volleyball Club

Arcola, SK

Eugene               flying.g@signaldirect.ca

 

 

South Shore Stingers Volleyball Club

Regina Beach, SK

Tracy            evanandtracy@sasktel.net

14U Women

 

Strasbourg

Strasbourg, SK

Natalie              nataliekazeil@gmail.com

 

 

St. Walburg Volleyball Club

St. Walburg, SK

Lori Bartee              lori.bartee@nwsd.ca

16U Women

 

Swift Current Junior Sundogs

Swift Current, SK

clubinfo@jsdvolleyball.com

14-18U Women

14-18U Men

Click Here

United Volleyball Club Hepburn, SK

Chris Crockett

cdcrockett1@gmail.com

18u Women Nov 19th 2:00-4:00
Nov 26th 2:00-4:00

Bethany College Hepburn

Wascana Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Lara                                                   wascanavc@gmail.com 

Application for selection can be submitted between September 15-October 15

Facebook

Instagram

WCVC - West Central Volleyball Club Rebels

Kerrobert, SK

Gina Cranston   gina_cranston@hotmail.ca

18U Women

 

WVC -Warman Volleyball Club

Warman, SK

Kevin Davis  warmanvolleyball@sasktel.net

13-18U Women

13-18U Men  

Nov 26 & Dec 30, Legends Centre

www.warmanvolleyball.com

Watrous Volleyball Club Watrous, SK Andrea Richardson  green.sleeves1@hotmail.com   14U Women Oct 29th                    Winston High School
Wawota Volleyball Club Wawota, SK Taylor Volke  wawotavolleyballclub@gmail.com 15U Women Nov 19th
Manor High School

West Central Wild

Plenty, SK

Stephanie Dipple        
(306) 932-7968         jsdipple@yourlink.ca

16U Women

 

West Central Wind Volleyball Club

Kyle, SK

Tatum Schneider  tatum.schneider@sunwestsd.ca

 

Click Here

Weyburn Volleyball Club

Weyburn, SK

Dustin    weyburnvolleyball@gmail.com

13-18U Women

Facebook

Weyburn High School Eagles Gym, Oct 29th & Nov 19th

Wheat Land Volleyball Club

Kipling, SK

Garth Shoemaker  garth.shoemaker@pvsd.ca

13UW, 14UW, 16UW, 16UM

Kipling School, December 3 & 10, 2017

16UM 9:30am - 11:30am

13UW & 14UW 12:30pm - 2:30 pm

16UW 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wolves Volleyball Club

Balgonie, SK

 

14UM, 16UM

Facebook

Nov. 28th & Nov. 29th Times TBD

Yorkton Blitz

Yorkton, SK

 Sherilynn BeBeau  bsbebeau@sasktel.net

14-18U W