Find a Team

2017-18 Clubs(A-Z)

We will post teams/info publicly upon request. (Email jakaeden@saskvolleyball.ca to change/add info for the 2017-18 season.)

Club Name:

Location:

Contact:

Age-Classes:

2017-18 Season Tryout Info:

Battlefords Volleyball Club

Battleford/NB

battlefordsvolleyball@gmail.com

 

Click Here

Bongo Volleyball Club

Yorkton, SK

Michelle        

bongovolleyballclub@gmail.com

14-15U Men

Tryouts will be held early December.

Cougar Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Renie Leible 

renie.leible@cougarvolleyballclub.ca

14-18U Women

Click Here

Cudworth Volleyball Club

Cudworth, SK

Brent Stewart brentstew80@hotmail.com

14U Women

 

Esterhazy Heat

Esterhazy, SK

Aimee Unchulenko a_halyk@hotmail.com

18U Women

 

Estevan Extreme

Estevan, SK

Sarah Driscoll      driscollsarahk@gmail.com

14-17U Women

November 19th and 26th  Sacred Heart School

Humboldt Hornets Volleyball Club

Humboldt, SK

Jason Neville jason.horizon@hotmail.com

14U Women

 

HVC Huskies

Saskatoon, SK

Mark Dodds         mark.dodds@usask.ca

13-18U Women

Tryout Info posted on Facebook

JCVC - Jeff's Crestwear Volleyball Club

Saskatoon, SK

Gloria Gingera and Lisa Pasishnik, director@jcvcvolleyball.ca

13-18U Women

13-17U Men

Click Here

Lakeland Rustlers Volleyball Club

Lakeland, SK

Womens: Austin.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca

Mens:     Taylor.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca

14-18U Women

14-18U Men

 

Lampman Leopards

Lampman, SK

Carrie                      fscarson@sasktel.net

 

 

Lanigan Volleyball Club

Lanigan, SK

Barb Klapak  barb.klapak@horizonsd.ca

13-18UW

16UW tryouts will be held on Nov. 30th; contact Cara, holmsweetholm@sasktel.net or 306-365-2537 for details

Lumsden Rage

Lumsden, SK

Chris Potter         lees.potter@sasktel.net

14UW

 

Macklin Rage

Macklin, SK

George Tough   george.tough@lskysd.ca

16UW

 

Meadow Lake Volleyball Club

Meadow Lake, SK

Chris Ellis, 15UW

Trent Marsh, 14UM

14UM, 15UW

 

Melfort Volleyball Club

Melfort, SK

melfortvolleyballclub@gmail.com

14-17U Women

Click Here

Moose Jaw Volleyball Club

Moose Jaw, SK

Darin              darin@cushingmillwork.ca               306-630-6095

16-18U Men 

16-18U Women

Nov. 27, Dec. 4, Dec. 18; 3PM for all dates; Cornerstone Christian School

Muenster Volleyball Club

Muenster

Jewel Varga                jvarga@sasktel.net

17-18U Women 

15U Men

 

PA POW Panthers Prince Albert Lana McLeod      powpanthers@hotmail.com               306-930-9859  16U Women

November 12th and 19th

Senator Allen Bird Memorial Centre

Parkland Bears Volleyball Club

Parkland

Brendon        brendon.weir@hotmail.com

 

 

PA Toppers

Prince Albert

Club Contact:Randy   r.a.emmerson@sasktel.net

Tournament Registration: Bobbi-Jo  bjlafontaine@yahoo.ca

13-18U Women

2017 Tryout Info

PAVC Prince Albert Club Contact: Rene Quintal  rene.quintal@pacsd.ca 13-18U Men  

QCVC - Queen City Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Lisa Jardine  lisa.jardine@queencityvolleyball.com

13-18U Women

Click Here

Regina Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Gerry Hellquist ghellquist@myaccess.ca

13-18U Men

Click Here

October 22, 29, November 12, 19 

Location TBA

Redcoat Rebels Volleyball Club

Southeast SK

Mickey Adams  mickey.adams@sasktel.net

18U Women

 

Riverside Rebels

North Battleford, SK

Coach: Vic Stynsky / Manager: Elaine Liebaert                           veli@sasktel.net

13-14U Women

 

Rose Valley Volleyball Club (RVVC)

Rose Valley, SK

14UW: Kellie Maslin, kellie.maslin@horizonsd.ca

16U Coaches: Matt Yobb matt.smalltownstudios@gmail.com   Ivy Rachkewich  ivy.rachkewich@horizonsd.ca

18U Coaches: Rick Hamel, rick.hamel@horizonsd.ca; Dan Veilleux, dan.v@sasktel.net; Trevor Smith, trevor.smith@horizonsd.ca

14U Women, 16U Women, 18U Women

 

Saskatoon Dynamo Volleyball Club

Saskatoon, SK

Leo van Dam         leovandam@sasktel.net

13-17U Women

Click Here

Saskatoon IGNITE Volleyball

Saskatoon, SK

Tracey                      tkrieger@sasktel.net

17U Women

TBD - Contact Tracey after Dec. 1

Saskatoon SMASH

Saskatoon, SK

Venita Stonechild          venita.s@shaw.ca

16-17U Women

 

Saskatoon Twisters

Saskatoon, SK

Sean Beattie        seanbeattie@sasktel.net

15U Men

 

Southeast Giants

Estevan, SK

Nathan Johnson nathan.johnson@cornerstonesd.ca

16U Men

Tryouts scheduled for Dec. 11th at Estevan Comp. School

SE Vipers Volleyball Club

Arcola, SK

Eugene               flying.g@signaldirect.ca

 

 

South Shore Stingers Volleyball Club

Regina Beach, SK

Tracy            evanandtracy@sasktel.net

14U Women

 

Strasbourg

Strasbourg, SK

Natalie              nataliekazeil@gmail.com

 

 

St. Walburg Volleyball Club

St. Walburg, SK

Lori Bartee              lori.bartee@nwsd.ca

16U Women

 

Swift Current Junior Sundogs

Swift Current, SK

clubinfo@jsdvolleyball.com

14-18U Women

14-18U Men

Click Here

Wascana Volleyball Club

Regina, SK

Lara                                                   wascanavc@gmail.com 

Application for selection can be submitted between September 15-October 15

Facebook

Instagram

WCVC - West Central Volleyball Club Rebels

Kerrobert, SK

Gina Cranston   gina_cranston@hotmail.ca

18U Women

 

WVC -Warman Volleyball Club

Warman, SK

Kevin Davis  warmanvolleyball@sasktel.net

13-18U Women

14-18U Men  

Dec. 8th, Legends Centre

West Central Wild

Plenty, SK

Deanne                          mdst@sasktel.net

15U Women

 

West Central Wind Volleyball Club

Kyle, SK

Tatum Schneider  tatum.schneider@sunwestsd.ca

 

Click Here

Western Volleyball Academy

Regina, SK

Cheryl Skiba  westernvolleyballacademy@gmail.com

 

 

Weyburn Volleyball Club

Weyburn, SK

Dustin    weyburnvolleyball@gmail.com

13-17U Women

Facebook

Nov 27 (Weyburn Cugnet Centre), Dec 4 & Dec 11 (Weyburn High School Eagles Gym)

Wheat Land Volleyball Club

Kipling, SK

Garth Shoemaker  garth.shoemaker@pvsd.ca

13UW, 15UW, 15UM, 16UM

Kipling School, Nov. 27th, Dec. 4th, 2016

Wolves Volleyball Club

Balgonie, SK

 

14UM, 16UM

Facebook

Nov. 28th & Nov. 29th Times TBD

Yorkton Blitz

Yorkton, SK

Trevor Koshman  tkkoshman@sasktel.net