Staff Directory

Name/Position Office Phone Email Responsibilities
Aaron Demyen
Chief Executive Officer
Regina 306-535-9231 aaron@saskvolleyball.ca Strategy, Board Governance, Human Resources, Revenue Generation, Special Events, Aboriginal Development
Tanner Speager
Finance Director
Regina 306-527-3834 tanner@saskvolleyball.ca Accounting, Registration, Office Operations, Officials Liaison
Cara Orr
Program Director
Regina 306-780-9806 cara@saskvolleyball.ca Program Management, Club, Awards, Event Sanctioning, Beach Development
Technical Director       High Performance Programs, Coaching Development, LTAD
Tom Ash
Indoor Development Program Coordinator
Regina 306-780-9419 tom@saskvolleyball.ca Youth Development Volleyball, 13U-14U Club
Tom Foster                       Indoor Competitive Program Coordinator Regina 306-780-9250 foster@saskvolleyball.ca 15U-18U Club, Sitting
Jakaeden Frizzell
Referee Development Coordinator
Regina 306-527-0662 jakaeden@saskvolleyball.ca Referee Training, Referee Mentorship, Referee Evaluation
Joel Dyck
High Performance Manager
Saskatoon 306-713-2450 joel@saskvolleyball.ca Men Athlete Development, Indoor Men Provincial Teams